Schedule

Tue Jan 16
Inclement Weather
Thu Jan 18
What is an interpreter?
Tue Feb 27
Functions
Thu Feb 29
Lambda
Tue Mar 5
Midterm Review
Thu Mar 7
Midterm
Tue Mar 12
Spring Break
Thu Mar 14
Spring Break
Tue Mar 26
Midterm discussion and Lambda Calculus (cont.)
Thu Mar 28
Programs as Data Structures
Tue Apr 2
Mutation and State - I
Assignment 3 due (4/2)
Thu Apr 4
Mutation and State - II
Tue Apr 9
Types - I
Thu Apr 11
Types - II
Tue Apr 16
Type Inference
Thu Apr 18
Objects and Data Structures
Tue Apr 23
Static Analysis - I
Thu Apr 25
Static Analysis - II
Tue Apr 30
Thu May 2
Conclusion